Our Teachers » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 
NAME TITLE EMAIL ADDRESS
Adonis, Angela Teacher angela.adonis@inglewoodusd.com
Albrecht, Karin Teacher karin.albrecht@inglewoodusd.com
Bullet, Sonja Special Ed Aide sonja.bullet@inglewoodusd.com
Cooper, Ashley Teacher ashley.cooper@inglewoodusd.com
Daniels, Wanda Spec Ed Aide wanda.daniels@inglewoodusd.com
Davanzo, Lisa Teacher lisa.davanzo@inglewoodusd.com
Drucker, Rebekah Teacher rebekah.drucker@inglewoodusd.com
Elliott-Johnson, Nisean Student Supervision Asst nisean.johnson@inglewoodusd.com
Fogarty, Houri Teacher houri.fogarty@inglewoodusd.com
Foster-Gregory, Candice Teacher candice.gregory@inglewoodusd.com
Garcia, Christopher Inst Assist-Special Needs christopher.garcia@inglewoodusd.com
Gaylord, Michelle Teacher michelle.gaylord@inglewoodusd.com
Gonzalez, Jorge Luis Elem-Clerk Typist II jorge.gonzalez@inglewoodusd.com
Green, Irene Elementary Princ irene.green@inglewoodusd.com
Heath, Jennifer Intervention Teacher jennifer.heath@inglewoodusd.com
Landry, Brian Elem Lead Custodian brian.landry@inglewoodusd.com
Luckett, Shanda Sr Nutrition Ser Wkr shanda.luckett@inglewoodusd.com
Marquez, Fabiola Teacher fabiola.marquez@inglewoodusd.co
Marriott, Jacqueline School Office Mgr I jacqueline.marriott@inglewoodusd.com
Martin, Lorna Jean Teacher lorna.martin@inglewoodusd.com
Montgomery Nunez, Sheri Teacher SHERI.NUNEZ@inglewoodusd.com
Mosby, Tamika Spec Ed Aide tamika.mosby@inglewoodusd.com
Murray, Terence Custodian terence.murray@inglewoodusd.com
Onwudiwe, Kimberly Teacher kimberly.onwudiwe@inglewoodusd.com
Ortiz, Lucia Teacher lucia.ortiz@inglewoodusd.com
Piggee, Kim Spec Ed Aide kim.piggee@inglewoodusd.com
Ponce, Jose Teacher jose.ponce@inglewoodusd.com
Robledo, Angelina Instruct Aide I angelina.robledo@inglewoodusd.com
Royal, Aisha Bahati Teacher aisha.royal@inglewoodusd.com
Simmons, Harriet Custodian harriet.simmons@inglewoodusd.com
Sosa, Eric Teacher eric.sosa@inglewoodusd.com
Tateossian, Madleine Teacher madleine.tateossian@inglewoodusd.com